About GPDN

The Great Plains Diagnostic Network (GPDN) is a consortium of nine states including, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, Oklahoma, and Texas and represents one region of the National Plant Diagnostic Network. The mission of GPDN includes coordinated diagnostics, secure communications, and training of first detectors.



Member States


  • Colorado-Colorado State University
  • Kansas-- Kansas State University
  • Montana-Montana State University
  • Nebraska-University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • North Dakota- North Dakota State University
  • Oklahoma-Oklahoma State University
  • South Dakota- South Dakota State University
  • Texas-Texas A & M University
  • Wyoming-University of Wyoming

        GPDN Regional Center Contacts